1997 TCU Baseball Schedule

1997 TCU Baseball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Time
Sat Feb 1 Oral Roberts Fort Worth 1 pm
Sun Feb 2 Oral Roberts Fort Worth 1 pm
Fri Feb 7 UT-Arlington Fort Worth 2 pm
Sat Feb 8 Sam Houston (DH) Fort Worth 12 pm
Sun Feb 9 @ UT-Arlington Arlington 2:30 pm
Tue Feb 11 @ Texas Tech Lubbock 3 pm
Wed Feb 12 @ Texas Tech Lubbock 2 pm
Sat Feb 15 @ Louisiana Tech Ruston, LA 2 pm
Sun Feb 16 @ Louisiana Tech Ruston, LA 1 pm
Fri Feb 21 @ Texas Austin 2 pm
Sat Feb 22 @ Texas Austin 2 pm
Sun Feb 23 @ Texas Austin 2 pm
Mon Feb 24 Washington State Fort Worth 2 pm
Fri Feb 28 @ Rice Houston 7 pm
Sat Mar 1 @ Rice Houston 2 pm
Sun Mar 2 @ Rice Houston 1 pm
Fri Mar 7 New Mexico Fort Worth 2:30 pm
Sat Mar 8 New Mexico Fort Worth 1 pm
Sun Mar 9 New Mexico Fort Worth 1 pm
Tue Mar 11 Oklahoma Fort Worth 2:30 pm
Wed Mar 12 Oklahoma Fort Worth 2:30 pm
Fri Mar 14 Grand Canyon Fort Worth 2:30 pm
Sat Mar 15 Grand Canyon Fort Worth 1 pm
Sun Mar 16 Grand Canyon Fort Worth 1 pm
Mon Mar 17 Cornell Fort Worth 2:30 pm
Fri Mar 21 @ Air Force Colorado Springs, CO 3:15 pm
Sat Mar 22 @ Air Force Colorado Springs, CO 12 pm
Sun Mar 23 @ Air Force Colorado Springs, CO 12 pm
Tue Mar 25 UT-Arlington Fort Worth 2:30 pm
Thur Mar 27 Fresno State Fort Worth 2:30 pm
Fri Mar 28 Fresno State Fort Worth 2:30 pm
Sat Mar 29 Fresno State Fort Worth 1 pm
Tue Apr 1 Texas Tech Fort Worth 2:30 pm
Wed Apr 2 Texas Tech Fort Worth 2:30 pm
Fri Apr 4 @ San Jose State San Jose, CA 9 pm
Sat Apr 5 @ San Jose State San Jose, CA 3 pm
Sun Apr 6 @ San Jose State San Jose, CA 3 pm
Tue Apr 8 Texas (@ the Ballpark) Arlington 7 pm
Wed Apr 9 Texas Fort Worth 2:30 pm
Fri Apr 11 Rice Fort Worth 2:30 pm
Sat Apr 12 Rice Fort Worth 1 pm
Sun Apr 13 Rice Fort Worth 1 pm
Tue Apr 15 @ UT-Arlington Arlington 2:30 pm
Fri Apr 18 @ UNLV Las Vegas, NV 9 pm
Sat Apr 19 @ UNLV Las Vegas, NV 3 pm
Sun Apr 20 @ UNLV Las Vegas, NV 3 pm
Fri Apr 25 @ New Mexico Albuquerque, NM 3 pm
Sat Apr 26 @ New Mexico Albuquerque, NM 1 pm
Sun Apr 27 @ New Mexico Albuquerque, NM 1 pm
Tue Apr 29 @ Oklahoma Norman, OK 7 pm
Fri May 2 UNLV Fort Worth 2:30 pm
Sat May 3 UNLV Fort Worth 1 pm
Sun May 4 UNLV Fort Worth 1 pm
Wed - Sat May 14-17 WAC Post Season Tournament San Diego, CA TBD
Thu-Sun May 22-25 NCAA Regionals TBD TBD
Fri-Sat May 30 - June 7 College World Series Omaha, NE TBD

TCU Baseball

OnLine with the Horned Frogs